Front cover of Just Dance - Volume 9
Back cover of Just Dance - Volume 9

Just Dance - Volume 9


Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Just Dance Volume 9 series is here for all fitness classes needing some music to bring a deep, pumping sound from beginning to end.

Get ready because this CD features the best and hottest tracks dance and pop music offers. First up is the Chris Brown hit "Don't Wake Me Up," which ironically will undoubtedly wake up your class. Continuing with the same hard-hitting energy are massive hits like "Scream & Shout" by and Britney Spears, "Don't You Worry Child" by Swedish Mafia, and "Die Young" by Kesha. Hard-hitting bass and penetrating percussion rocks you to the core with "We Came to Smash" by Martin Solveig featuring Dev. Finally, the album closes out with the unyielding strong tech vibes of "Alive" by Krewella.

14 songs mixed seamlessly at 128 BPM, all in 32 count phrasing.

  • Class Format: Step, Sculpting, Conditioning, Core
  • Music: Club, House, Dance, Top Hits
  • BPM: 128
  • Single CD Set
  • 60 Minutes